Branch Locator

Bristol Commercial ristol Henleaze (Car only) Frome Calne Royal Wootton Bassett Redruth Plymouth Weymouth Exeter Launceston

Find your nearest dealer

> Bristol Commercial (Commercial Services Only)

> Bristol Henleaze

> Calne

> Exeter

> Falkirk

> Frome (Commercial Services Only)

> Gloucester

> Langport (Commercial Services Only)

> Launceston

> Plymouth

> Redruth St Day

> Royal Wootton Bassett

> Weymouth

> Bridgwater

> Wellington


Other divisions of our company:-

For County OTR Tyres (Earthmover) please click here.

For B.I.T.S. (wholesale only) please click here.

For Europa Tyres (Agricultural) please click here.

Home | About Us | Products & Services | Safety Tips

The County Tyre (Holdings) Ltd - Head Office: 16/17 Victoria Road, St.Philips, Bristol BS2 0UX.

Registered Number: 704228. Place of Registration: England. - VAT number: 137 6037 70

Errors and omissions excepted